Tuesday, October 8, 2013

NOW SCHEDULING- MYSTERY ROMANCE: The Billionaire's Will by Marti Talbott

The Billionaire's Will
A Mystery Romance Novel 

The Billionaire’s Will
By Marti Talbott
Genre: Mystery Romance (G-Rated)
ISBN-13: 9781492718420
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication date: 9/12/2013

{Tour Info}
Tour Dates: November 4th- 8th, 2013

Book Spotlights, Interviews and Reviews
Review copies will be provided via Amazon gift copies- if you would like to review The Billionaire’s Will please make sure your device is capable of viewing Amazon downloads.

Media Kit, Book Cover and the Tour Banner will be available. A pre-made HTML document will also be available for convenient posting with one click. (For those of you who want to post but may not have the time, it's as simple as 'cut & copy' and then hit submit. :) The HTML post can also be used for a quick upload of the content and then easily edited to your own creativity. 

To sign up to host The Billionaire's Will 
simply complete the form at: 
Link-  Beyond Words Book Tours: The Billionaire's Will

Or email beyondwordsbooktours@gmail.com with your information including the type of stop you would like to host.

{Book Cover}

The Harlan Detective Agency was the best there was when it came to finding missing people. They were also the most expensive, so it was no coincidence that they were hired to find the heir to a fortune totaling over 1.6 billion dollars.

Nicholas Gladstone left everything to a granddaughter he didn't know he had until a week before he died, but which one was it - the maid secretly working in the parent's home, an office worker, or the young woman tragically killed in a car accident?

***This book is G-Rated! It is a CLEAN romance novel and suitable for anyone wanting to read a mystery romance. There are NO graphic sexual scenes or material in this book.***

{Buy Links}

{About the Author}
Marti Talbott lives in Seattle and has written 26 novels, including The Billionaire's Will, Seattle Quake 9.2, The Promise, and Broken Pledge. She began writing the Highlander Series in August of 2009. The first five books are a collection of 20 short stories followed by nine full length novels. Her Marblestone Mansion Series follows the MacGreagor Clan into Colorado's early 20th century.


No comments:

Post a Comment